Just A Few of My Favorites 

Happy Love Day! Valentines Day is not my holiday,it’s too commercial. Why does a corporation dictate how to express your love to someone? In order to be less grinch-less, I’ve decided to dedicate this post to all of the things I love. I’m truly blessed with the people I have in my life and the experiences that life has dealt to me. My life is full of abundance, in which I am so grateful for. So, today be thankful for the love you have in your life. Xoxo



One thought on “Just A Few of My Favorites 

Leave a Reply

