Hello, Again

Wow, its been a long time! Happy New Year! (is it too late to say that now?) These past few months have been a whirlwind; the holidays, wedding planning, birthdays. But, I am back, or trying to come back as much as possible.

I’ve been floating around some ideas that I want to try out on the blog, if you have any recommendations, let me know! Sometimes, I just lack inspiration.

In just a few weeks its Valentines Day, which to me is the most overrated holiday of time ( I know, I sound like a scorned lover, but I promise I’m not!). Trying to get in the holiday spirit, trying to give my fiance’ a day to remember.

One last thing, I am trying to stay as positive as possible. Especially, with everything going on in our world, it’s hard not to feel bummed out. But, mankind has an amazing capability of perseverance. My advice to everyone, including my self is to; always stay kind, stay true to your truth & self, be grateful, enjoy & live in the moment and just love. I know I am blessed and so are you! Xoxo

One thought on “Hello, Again

  1. Life With 3 Dogs says:

    I think Valentine’s Day is a bit over rated too don’t worry! Happy wedding planning. We are also planning for our wedding in September…So many things to do and feel so overwhelmed! But it’ll all be worth it! PS love the shoes your wearing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

