Twenty Sauce – Tiny Bikinis 


I love a great bikini.  Living in South Florida means endless summer, especially when the beach is only twenty minutes away. I’m always looking for affordable,cute, tiny bikinis. I stumbled upon Twenty Sauce on Instagram and I am officially in love.

Twenty Sauce’s bikinis run $35 each for a top and bottom. They have quite a few sales throughout the year and you can aquire a bikini for only $52.50! (and shipping is free in the good ole USA). Twenty Sauce sells sporty, sexy, and secure bikinis. I can attest that their bikinis meet all three characteristics. I been lap swimming and paddle boarding and my bathing suit stayed in place.  I swam in a triangle top that stayed secure on my chest, which is a first.

The bikinis fit like a glove and are true to their fit. Currently, I own two and plan on adding more to my collection. The great thing about these suits is you can buy a matching set or mix and match.  These suits are perfect for swimming, surfing, paddle-boarding, etc. If your like me and love a tiny bikini, check out their Brazilian tail scrunch bottoms. If you want a little more coverage, check out their cheeky bottoms and girls who want full coverage, check out their full coverage bottoms.

Twenty Sauce is my new favorite find and the suits are also made in the USA!

http://twentysauce.com

* this is not a sponsored post

2 thoughts on “Twenty Sauce – Tiny Bikinis 

  1. vicky says:

    what size bottom did you get and what size do you usually wear?
    have you ever tried victorias secret itsy?? thats the one i had last year so looking for a comparison in size

    Like

Leave a Reply

